Earl Of Mars CD (2013)

Artist: Earl Of Mars

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Candlelight Records/emi
SKU 255961370
UPC 803341405769
UPC 14 00803341405769
Format CD
Release Date 11/19/2013
Author Earl Of Mars
Technical Info
Engineer Lewis Childs
CatalogID CDL550CD
Lable Name Candlelight Records
Released 11/19/2013
Original Release n/a
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 42m : 1s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00803341405769
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Harry Armstrong (vocals, piano, organ); Dan Hardingham (guitar, keyboards, programming); Si McCarthy (accordion, upright bass); Dave Newman (trumpet, drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Lewis Childs.
Recording information: Earth Terminal Sound.
Disc 1
1 Poor Whores Petition
2 Swinger, The
3 Astronomer Pig, The
4 Cornelius Itchybah
5 Otto the Magnificent
6 Ballad of Ben Ayre, The
7 Last Glass Eye
8 Some Place
9 Mirrored Staircase, The
10 Mr. Osbornes' Hazelnuts
Product Attributes
Artist Earl Of Mars

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $13.14 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $11.20 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Movie Mars $13.22 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
The Earl of Mars
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$13.14 + free shipping
$14.98 You save $1.84 (12%)
Earn 14 ($0.14) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™