shop by

Education 2000 754309023160 The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet - 12 Episodes - Vol.1 - 4 Discs

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Together again for the first time! Twentyfour hilarious episodes of the original all-American family all in one Platinum Edition Boxed Set on Four DVD disks. The names of Ozzie and Harriet are synonymous with the very best of wholesome American family life. Indeed, their lifes adventures paralleled many of our own, which accounted for much of this shows phenomenal success. Come join with the Nelsons as they raise each other through the Primary Years, High School Years, College Years, and the Maturity Years. PRIMARY YEARS Vol. 1 Separate Rooms Orchids and Violets Pills PRIMARY YEARS Vol. 2 Father and Son Tournament An Evening With Hamlet Halloween HIGH SCHOOL YEARS Vol. 1 Tutti Fruitti Ice Cream Ricky the Drummer Old vs. New - This show has the original TV Commercials. HIGH SCHOOL YEARS Vol. 2 14 Mile Hike A Cruise for Harriet Ricky?s Dinner Guests 360 Minutes.


Studio Education 2000
SKU 208436130
UPC 754309023160
UPC 14 00754309023160
Format DVD
Release Date 1/13/2009
Name Adventures Of Ozzie
Link Search Link
Product Attributes
Actor Adventures Of Ozzie
Music Format DVD
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details