Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Eighteen Visions
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Eighteen Visions CD 1 of 1
$12.45  + Free Shipping
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Eighteen Visions:

Format: CD
Sku: 202714358
UPC: 828768644928
UPC 14: 00828768644928
Release Date: 7/18/2006
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Our Darkest Days ~ Eighteen Visions
2. Victim ~ Eighteen Visions
3. Truth Or Consequence ~ Eighteen Visions
4. Burned Us Alive ~ Eighteen Visions
5. Black And Bruised ~ Eighteen Visions
6. Broken Hearted ~ Eighteen Visions
7. Another Pretty Suicide ~ Eighteen Visions
8. Coma ~ Eighteen Visions
9. Sweetest Memory, The ~ Eighteen Visions
10. Last Night ~ Eighteen Visions
11. Your Nightmare ~ Eighteen Visions
12. Tonightless ~ Eighteen Visions

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Eighteen Visions: James Hart (vocals); Keith Barney, Ken Floyd (guitar); Mick Morris (bass guitar); Trevor Friedrich (drums).
Muze PNote On Eighteen Visions' 2006 self-titled album, the California-based metalcore ensemble opts for a sound that is both more accessible and ambitious than previous efforts. Evidence of these changes can be found on the record's opener, "Our Darkest Days," which combines the band's signature sonic assault with dramatic orchestral backing and highly melodic vocals, courtesy of frontman James Hart. Those worried that Eighteen Visions might have softened too much, however, will be heartened by surging tracks such as "Victim" and "Black and Bruised," tunes that nod to the group's heavier past outings.

Producer: Machine

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Mtv2 Headbandger's Ball Vol 2
Muze Music Compilations Punk Goes 90's
Muze Music Compilations Trustkill Takeover Vol 2
Muze Music Compilations Box Set Series:hard Rock

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/18/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 84669
Music Label Name Label : Epic (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00828768644928

Professional Reviews

Alternative Press (p.212)
- 3 out of 5 -- "[T]he band's music remains a fun, easily digestible slab of arena rock....The album's sound quality is undeniably massive."

Advertisement Bottom