Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

El Principe (2009)

Artist: Cosculluela
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
El Principe CD 1 of 1

Learn more about El Principe:

Format: CD
Sku: 212732607
UPC: 827865393524
UPC 14: 00827865393524
Release Date: 12/1/2009
See more in Rap / Hip-Hop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Sube Y Baja ~ Cosculluela
2. Warrior - (featuring Ivy Queen/Luis O'Neil Laureano) ~ Cosculluela
3. Na Na Nau ~ Cosculluela
4. Pienso En Ti ~ Cosculluela
5. Prrrum ~ Cosculluela
6. Yo No Se Bailar ~ Cosculluela
7. En Ocasiones ~ Cosculluela
8. Plaka Plaka ~ Cosculluela
9. Con El Pensamiento - (featuring Joel A. "Jowell" Munoz/Randy Acevedo) ~ Cosculluela
10. Dividiendo Bandos (Intro) ~ Cosculluela
11. Dividiendo Bandos ~ Cosculluela
12. Te Deso El Mal - (featuring Zion/Lennox) ~ Cosculluela
13. Invencible (Intro) ~ Cosculluela
14. Invencible ~ Cosculluela
15. Un Pesito ~ Cosculluela

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Paul Irizarry; Jos? Javier "Mueka" G¢mez.
Muze PNote Recording information: Rotweilas Music, Condado, PR; The Lab Studios, San Juan, PR.
Muze PNote Photographer: Edwin David.
Muze PNote An ambitious, exciting, and infectious album, Cosculluela's El Principe debuts the reggaeton singer with a diverse set of sounds, going from the righteous hip-hop drama of "Warrior" to the Miami-flavored electro of "Yo No Se Bailar" without stumbling. Coscu's overflow of talent is at the heart of it all as the gifted Puerto Rican can spit busy rhymes at an alarming rate, but a well-chosen guest list featuring Ivy Queen, De la Ghetto, and others plus a slick and stylish set of backing tracks help to put the album over the top. That El Principe was one of those highly anticipated and frequently delayed debuts makes this success story all the sweeter. Check the singles "Na Na Nau" and "Prrrum" for some persuasive evidence. ~ David Jeffries

Producer: Jos? Javier "Mueka" G¢mez

Engineer: Paul Irizarry; Jaime Cosculluela; Jos? Javier "Mueka" G¢mez; Luis O'Neil Laureano; Elias De Leon

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Ivy Queen
Muze Guest Artist Luis O'Neil Laureano
Muze Guest Artist De La Ghetto
Muze Guest Artist Joel A. "Jowell" Munoz
Muze Guest Artist Randy Acevedo
Muze Guest Artist Zion
Muze Guest Artist Lennox
Muze Guest Artist Jomar

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Juicio Final
Muze Music Compilations La Melodia De La Calle Updated
Muze Music Compilations La Revolucion:live Vol 1
Muze Music Compilations My World 2
Muze Music Compilations El Regreso Del Sobreviviente
Muze Music Compilations Alta Jeraquia

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 12/01/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 653935
Music Label Name Label : Siente Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00827865393524

Advertisement Bottom