Electric Light Orchestra Guitar Collection (Paperback)

Author: Mark

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

In 1970, four blokes from Birmingham formed ELO "to pick up where ''I Am the Walrus'' left off." This GRV collection features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 13 top hits from guitarist Jeff Lynne & crew: Can''t Get It Out of My Head * Don''t Bring Me Down * Evil Woman * Four Little Diamonds * Hold On Tight * Livin'' Thing * Mr. Blue Sky * Rock ''N'' Roll Is King * Shine a Little Love * Strange Magic * Sweet Talkin'' Woman * Turn to Stone * Xanadu.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9780634038020
SKU 39989414
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0634038028
Release Date 4/1/2002
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0102
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details