Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
End Is Where We Begin CD 1 of 1
(Save 8%)
$11.87  + Free Shipping
EARN 12 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about End Is Where We Begin:

Format: CD
Sku: 228685421
UPC: 669447004011
UPC 14: 00669447004011
Release Date: 4/17/2012
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Intro ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
2. We Are ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
3. Light Up the Sky ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
4. End Is Where We Begin, The ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
5. Let the Sparks Fly ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
6. I Get Wicked ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
7. Be Somebody ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
8. This Is a Warning Intro ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
9. Courtesy Call ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
10. War of Change ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
11. Down ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
12. All I Need to Know ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
13. Fly on the Wall ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
14. So Far Gone ~ Thousand Foot Krutch
15. Finale ~ Thousand Foot Krutch

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Aaron Sprinkle, Trevor McNevan (guitars, strings, piano, keyboards, percussion); Chris Carmichael (strings).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: J.R. McNeely.
Muze PNote Recording information: Stringnoize Studios; Teerawk Music Studios, Brentwood, TN; The Compound Studios, Seattle, WA; The Drawing Room, Windsor, Ontario.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Chris Carmichael; Trevor McNevan.
Muze PNote All the fuss that is going to surround the sixth album by Thousand Foot Krutch will likely relate to the fact that the Canadian rap-rock outfit has decided to step away from Tooth & Nail Records for the first time in eight years. Because beyond that, nothing else has changed. You get the same turgid rock riffs cribbed from the Tom Morello/Wes Borland playbooks, sung/rapped refrains ? la Linkin Park, and production that slaps as much glitter and gloss on these tracks as they can carry. All credit must be given to the band for an ability to craft earworm choruses that will rattle in listeners' heads for days afterwards (we're looking at you "Let the Sparks Fly"). Beyond that, the band is sticking firmly with a sound that fell out of favor at least a decade ago to the detriment of an obviously talented bunch of guys. ~ Robert Ham

Producer: Aaron Sprinkle; Steve Augustine; Trevor McNevan; Joel Bruyere

Engineer: Steve Augustine; Chris Carmichael; Joel Bruyere

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 04/17/2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2012
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 70040
Music Label Name Label : TFK
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00669447004011

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Thousand Foot Krutch
Product attributeLabel:   New Day
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom