Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Everything (2004)

Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Everything CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Everything:

Format: CD
Sku: 61013297
UPC: 733792496927
UPC 14: 00733792496927
Release Date: 5/25/2004
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Change #1 ~ Mike McClure
2. Moon Is Almost Full ~ Mike McClure
3. Witches ~ Mike McClure
4. Out In The Fields ~ Mike McClure
5. She Gets To You ~ Mike McClure
6. (Intro) Mis Llaves ~ Mike McClure
7. Open My Door ~ Mike McClure
8. Void, The ~ Mike McClure
9. Back Out Your Door ~ Mike McClure
10. You Don't Know Me Anymore ~ Mike McClure
11. Streets Of Aragon, The ~ Mike McClure
12. Don't You Say Anything ~ Mike McClure
13. Sweet Mother Mary ~ Mike McClure
14. Angelina ~ Mike McClure
15. Skies Are Turning Red ~ Mike McClure
16. Lay Your Head Down ~ Mike McClure
17. Everything Upside Down ~ Mike McClure
18. Just Not Good Enough ~ Mike McClure
19. Wild Child ~ Mike McClure

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Mike McClure (vocals, guitar); Amanda Brown (vocals); Steve Palousek (acoustic guitar); Jeremy "O.B.A." Watkins (violin); Milton Walters (piano, organ); Stewart Cochran (organ); Eric Hansen (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Steve Palousek.
Muze PNote Recording information: Awesomeworks Studio, Belton, TX.

Engineer: Jimmy Hamilton; Steve Palousek

Associated Artists and Works

Spradlin, Kelly

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 04/11/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2004
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 4969
Music Label Name Label : CD Baby (distributor)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00733792496927

Advertisement Bottom