Evil Army CD (2012)

Artist: Evil Army

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Hell's Headbangers/red Dstribu
SKU 229878111
UPC 892048002340
UPC 14 00892048002340
Format CD
Release Date 4/10/2012
Author Evil Army
Technical Info
Engineer Jan Reatard
Producer Rob Evil
CatalogID HELLS 030
Lable Name Hell's Headbangers
Released 04/06/2009
Original Release 2009
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 24m : 49s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00892048002340
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Rob Evil (vocals, guitar); Michael Murder (drums).
Recording information: 10/2005-01/2006.
Disc 1
1 Edge of Destruction
2 Evil Army
3 Driven To Violence
4 Realm of Death
5 Wrong Approach
6 Sgt. Says Kill
7 Conquer Human Life
8 Severe Mental Disorder
9 Relentless Assault
10 Satan Made Me Do It
11 Scum of The Earth
12 Watch Me Fall
13 Friday The 13th
Product Attributes
Artist Evil Army
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.