shop by

Evil Dead:musical (ocr)(Explicit Version) CD (2007)

Artist: Original Cast

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

From the moment the first zombie-stomping, blood-letting, shockingly funny musical number begins, it's frighteningly clear that Evil Dead: The Musical is nothing like its glittery Broadway siblings. Peppered with enough four-letter words to make a rapper blush and bursting with more farce than a Monty Python skit, the original cast recording of Evil Dead: The Musical is a truly unique treasure, sure to appeal to many with its offbeat edginess.

Track Listing
1. Book of the Dead
2. Cabin in the Woods
3. Stupid Bitch
4. Housewares Employee
5. Evil Trees
6. It Won't Let Us Leave
7. Look Who's Evil Now
8. What the F*** was That?
9. Join Us
10. Good Old Reliable Jake (Intro)
11. Good Old Reliable Jake
12. Housewares Employee (Reprise)
13. Death is a Bitch
14. I'm Not a Killer
15. Evil Puns
16. Bit Part Demon (A Fake Shemp's Lament)
17. Good? Bad? I'm the Guy with the Gun
18. All the Men in My Life Keep Getting Killed by Candarian Demons
19. Ode to an Accidental Stabbing
20. Boomstick
21. Do the Necronomicon
22. It's Time
23. We Will Never Die
24. S-Mart
25. Blew That Bitch Away
26. Groovy


Label Time Life Music
SKU 204299060
UPC 610583205725
UPC 14 00610583205725
Format CD
Release Date 4/24/2007
Author Original Cast
Featuring Brandon Wardell
Featuring Darryl Winslow
Featuring Jenna Coker
Featuring Jennifer Byrne
Featuring Ryan Ward
Featuring Tom Walker
Product Attributes
Artist Original Cast
Label Time Life Music
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details