Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Fablehaven Books 1-3 Fablehaven; Rise of the Evening Star; Grip of the Shadow Plague (Paperback)

Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Fablehaven Books 1-3 Mull, Brandon/ Dorman, Brandon (ILT) 1 of 1

Learn more about Fablehaven Books 1-3:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 1416999647
ISBN-13: 9781416999645
Sku: 211299493
Publish Date: 10/27/2009
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 7.75H x 5.5L x 3.5T
Age Range:  13 to 16
See more in Science Fiction
Fablehaven, a sanctuary for mystical creatures, survives as one of the last strongholds of true magic in a cynical world. This set includes the first three books of the series: "Fablehaven, Rise of the Evening Star," and "Grip of the Shadow Plague."
The second book in the exciting Fablehaven series finds siblings Kendra and Seth back in Connecticut at their grandfather's mystical estate. This time, along with experts, the children must help protect Fablehaven from the Society of the Evening Star, an organization that threatens to wreak havoc through the theft of something sacred. Will the kids be able to stop them?

Product Attributes

Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeMinimum Age:   09
Product attributePublisher:   Aladdin Paperbacks
Advertisement Bottom