Fantastic Four: Rrise Of The Silver Surfer CD (2007)

Artist: John Ottman

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Cbs/epic/wtg Records
SKU 204708975
UPC 886971088823
UPC 14 00886971088823
Format CD
Release Date 6/19/2007
Author John Ottman
Disc 1
1 Silver Surfer Theme
2 Galactus Destroys / Opening
3 Pursuing Doom
4 Wedding Day Jitters
5 Chasing The Surfer
6 Camp Testosterone / Meeting The Surfer
7 Little Persuasion, A
8 Botched Heroics
9 Someone I Once Knew
10 Doom's Deal / The Future
11 Sibling Switch
12 Outside Help
13 Springing The Surfer
14 Doom's Double Cross
15 Mr. Sherman / Under The Radar
16 Four In One
17 Silver Savior / Aftermath
18 Gunshot Wedding
19 Noren Radd
Product Attributes
Artist Ottman,John
Label Cbs/epic/wtg Records
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.