Firethorn (Paperback)

Author: Micklem, Sarah

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A fantasy in the tradition of "The Mists of Avalon, Firethorn" is an extraordinary tale--at once magical and violent, beautiful and frightening--about a bold young woman and her journey to the brink of war.

Specifications

Publisher Random House Inc
Mfg Part# 9780553383409
SKU 31145928
Format Paperback
ISBN10 055338340X
Release Date 4/10/2007
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0400
Publisher Spectra Books
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT