Fishbelly Black CD (1994)

Artist: Fishbelly Black

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Backbeat Records
SKU 60535448
UPC 759807210715
UPC 14 00759807210715
Format CD
Release Date 5/10/1994
Author Fishbelly Black
Technical Info
Engineer George Mitchell; Linda Mitchell
Producer George Mitchell
CatalogID 72107
Lable Name Backbeat Records
Released 1993
Original Release 2000
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00182478518529
Album Notes and Credits
Fishbelly Black: George Mitchell (guitar, organ); Ray Gaskins (saxophone); Brian Mitchell (organ).
Additional personnel: Richard Wiliams, Rock The MC, Ali Rahssan Bright (rap vocals).
Disc 1
1 Spontaneous Combustion
2 Eight Ball
3 Taking It Uptown
4 Harmonotony
5 Mr. Bobo
6 What Up
7 Caught Behind The Eight Ball
8 Muse, The
9 Flood It
10 Plum Wine

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $11.60 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $16.69 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$11.60 + $2.98 shipping
$16.98 You save $5.38 (31%)
Earn 12 ($0.12) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  • coupon
    Get $25 off $100 site wide when you pay using Visa Checkout and promo code VisaCM. Limited Time offer. Terms apply Use promo code VISACM at checkout. Ends 11/30/2015.