Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Psychostick
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Flesh Eating Rollerskate Holiday Joyr CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Flesh Eating Rollerskate Holiday Joyr:

Format: CD
Sku: 205121362
UPC: 677516112529
UPC 14: 00677516112529
Release Date: 9/25/2007
See more in Christmas

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Doom To The World ~ Psychostick
2. Holiday Hate ~ Psychostick
3. Jolly Old Sadist ~ Psychostick
4. HXC vs M ~ Psychostick
5. Jingle Bell Metal ~ Psychostick
6. Silent Night ~ Psychostick
7. Red Snow ~ Psychostick
8. Happy F@&#ing New Year ~ Psychostick

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Psychostick: Rob 'Rawrb' Kersey (vocals); Joshua 'The J' Key (guitars); Mike 'Mike the Evil' Kocian (bass guitar); Alex 'Shmalex' Preiss (drums).
Muze PNote Additional personnel: Jason Hallack (background vocals); 2001 AHS Band.

Producer: Psychostick

Engineer: Joshua 'The J' Key

Associated Artists and Works

Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/25/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 61125
Music Label Name Label : Rock Ridge Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00677516112529

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Psychostick
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom