Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Frozen Monkey
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Fmb(Explicit Version) CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Fmb(Explicit Version):

Format: CD
Sku: 204589488
UPC: 820360126826
UPC 14: 00820360126826
Release Date: 5/10/2007
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Big Red Lips ~ Frozen Monkey Band
2. Joe Proto ~ Frozen Monkey Band
3. One Dollar Bill ~ Frozen Monkey Band
4. Down To The Monkey ~ Frozen Monkey Band
5. Hook In Jaw ~ Frozen Monkey Band
6. Waco Texas Cult ~ Frozen Monkey Band
7. Jesus ~ Frozen Monkey Band
8. Devil All The Way ~ Frozen Monkey Band
9. Voodoo ~ Frozen Monkey Band
10. Come Dig A Hole ~ Frozen Monkey Band
11. Lost Our Minds ~ Frozen Monkey Band
12. Dave's A Shark ~ Frozen Monkey Band
13. Yukon Jack ~ Frozen Monkey Band
14. Born Loser ~ Frozen Monkey Band
15. Jesus - (remix) ~ Frozen Monkey Band

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Frozen Monkey Band: Gary Troy Simpson, Pete Johnson (guitar); Mike Rosenberg (bass guitar).
Muze PNote Additional personnel: Curt Terry.

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 04/30/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : FMM-1268
Music Label Name Label : Mia Mind Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00820360126826

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Frozen Monkey
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom