Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Apocrypha
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Forgotten Scroll CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Forgotten Scroll:

Format: CD
Sku: 211822320
UPC: 026245103429
UPC 14: 00026245103429
Release Date: 9/8/2009
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Penance (Keep the Faith) ~ Apocrypha
2. Lost Children of Hope ~ Apocrypha
3. Holy Wars (Only Lock the Doors) ~ Apocrypha
4. Fall of the Crest ~ Apocrypha
5. Tablet of Destiny ~ Apocrypha
6. Look To the Sun ~ Apocrypha
7. Riding In the Night ~ Apocrypha
8. Distorted Reflections ~ Apocrypha
9. Broken Dream ~ Apocrypha
10. [Untitled] ~ Apocrypha

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Steve Plocica (vocals, background vocals); Tony Fredianelli (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Mike Poe, Mike Poe (drums); Peter Marrino (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Remasterer: Tim Gennert.
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Tony Fredianelli.
Muze PNote Recording information: Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA.
Muze PNote Photographers: Pat Johnson ; Pat Johnson.

Producer: Marty Friedman

Engineer: Dino Alden; Steve Fontano

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/15/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1988
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : SH1034
Music Label Name Label : Shrapnel
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00026245103429

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Apocrypha
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom