shop by

Freddie Hubbard (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A collection of 24 of his finest, including: Arietis (a.k.a. "Aries") * Blues for Duane * Brigitte * Bundle of Joy * Byrd Like * Crisis * Delphia * First Light * For B.P. * Gospel Truth, The * Hub-Tones * The Intrepid Fox * Lament for Booker * Little Sunflower * Love Connection, The * On the Que Tee * Red Clay * Sky Dive * Suite Sioux * Sweet Return * Theme from Kareem * Thermo * To Her Ladyship * Up Jumped Spring.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9780793507153
SKU 203165355
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0793507154
Release Date 11/1/1992
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0096
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
$15.24 + $3.99 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 16 ($0.16) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  ShopSpell
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details