Funky House Sessions CD (2005)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Alliance Import
SKU 64001301
UPC 026535513520
UPC 14 05026535513520
Format CD
Release Date 6/14/2005
Author Ministry Of Sound
Technical Info
CatalogID MOSCD107
Lable Name Ministry of Sound
Released 05/23/2005
Original Release 2005
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 50265355135202
Album Notes and Credits
A compilation of 39 disco house tracks, featuring tracks by producers Danny Krivit, Steve Angello, and Michael Grey.
Disc 1
1 Yes (Owner Of A Lonely Heart)
2 Most Precious Love
3 I See Girls (Freemasons Remix)
4 Love On My Mind
5 Weekend
6 Take Me Away
7 Hypnotic Erotic Games
8 Star to Fall (Uniting Nations Remix)
9 Drop The Pressure
10 My My My
11 I Watch You
12 Strings Of Life (Danny Krivit Remix)
13 Dancin
14 Feel The Vibe (Seamus Haji Remix)
15 Get Nocht (Steve Angello Remix)
16 Pump Up The Jam
17 Kinda New (Tiefschwarz Remix)
18 Fruit (Tom Novy Remix)
19 Seamrider
20 S.O.S. (Skylark Remix)
21 Oh My Gosh
22 Jacques You Body
23 Joker (Atfc Remix)
24 She Got Me On
25 Je Suis Music (Armand Van Helden Remix)
26 Last Night A Dj Saved My Life (Atfc's Ayteez Remix)
27 Sweat
28 Big Track
29 Give It
30 This Music
31 Call On Me
32 To Nem Ai (Shaved Les Club Mix)
33 Wildberry Tracks (Gadjo Remix)
34 Calinda
35 Utopia (Where I Want To Be)
36 City Life
37 Running Away (Seamus Haji Remix)
38 Be My Friend (Michael Gray Remix)
39 Fade (Eric Kupper Remix)
Product Attributes
Artist Ministry Of Sound
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.