Gangland - 000312

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Kristanna Loken (Terminator 3) is a featured character in this post-apocalypse Urban Sci-Fi Thriller. An army of fierce survivors known as "The Ganglanders" are capturing people as prisoners and slaves. Meanwhile, a plague threatens to erase all humans from planet Earth. Sasha Mitchell, of the Kick-Boxer series , stars alongside Ice-T and Coolio in this thriller in the tradition of Terminator and The Road Warrior.

Specifications

Manufacturer Video Communications
Mfg Part# 000312
SKU 204035669
UPC 879431000312
UPC 14 00879431000312
Features
DVD
loading
$35.36 + $3.30 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 36 ($0.36) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  M and N Media
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT