Gangster Girl (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A girl must reconnect with her outlaw roots in the second book of this gritty female thriller trilogy Daisy Sullivan''s father was one of London''s most infamous gangsters. Haunted by his violent death, she vows to live a respectable life--until the day her mom, who abandoned her when she was young and who she barely remembers, barges back into her life unexpectedly. It doesn''t take Daisy long to realize that her mom is the queenpin of a prostitution ring with links to high society and the head of one of London''s most feared underworld families--the Kings. Soon she is drawn into their next criminal act--a bank job. Soon she is running for her life and the only person she can trust is up-and-coming gangland bad boy, Ricky Smart. Now she has to use every dirty trick her dad ever taught her to stay alive.


Publisher Trafalgar Square
Mfg Part# 9780340993200
SKU 218162957
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0340993200
Release Date 4/1/2011
Dimensions (in Inches) 8H x 5.5L x 1.25T
From the Publisher
Editors Note Will appeal to fans of Martina Cole and ITV drama Bad Girls, which attracted eight million viewers per episode
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0405
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Athena Express $18.48 + $3.99 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $39.70 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$18.48 + $3.99 shipping
Earn 19 ($0.19) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Athena Express
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™