Gangster Girl (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A girl must reconnect with her outlaw roots in the second book of this gritty female thriller trilogy Daisy Sullivan''s father was one of London''s most infamous gangsters. Haunted by his violent death, she vows to live a respectable life--until the day her mom, who abandoned her when she was young and who she barely remembers, barges back into her life unexpectedly. It doesn''t take Daisy long to realize that her mom is the queenpin of a prostitution ring with links to high society and the head of one of London''s most feared underworld families--the Kings. Soon she is drawn into their next criminal act--a bank job. Soon she is running for her life and the only person she can trust is up-and-coming gangland bad boy, Ricky Smart. Now she has to use every dirty trick her dad ever taught her to stay alive.

Specifications

Publisher Trafalgar Square
Mfg Part# 9780340993200
SKU 218162957
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0340993200
Release Date 4/1/2011
Physical
Dimensions (in Inches) 8H x 5.5L x 1.25T
From the Publisher
Editors Note Will appeal to fans of Martina Cole and ITV drama Bad Girls, which attracted eight million viewers per episode
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0405
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Buy.com
$8.88 + $2.90 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

On Order
Add to Cart
Books2AnywhereUS $12.61 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $20.30 + $0.96 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
loading
$8.88 + $2.90 shipping
$12.95 You save $4.07 (31%)
Earn 9 ($0.09) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
More coming soon, order now. On Order
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME at Checkout - Ends 8/31/15 *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT