Ships from/sold by Importcds
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Genesis
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Genesis Live 1973-2007 (8 CD/3DVD) CD 1 of 3
Genesis Live 1973-2007 (8 CD/3DVD) CD 2 of 3
Genesis Live 1973-2007 (8 CD/3DVD) CD 3 of 3
3 Photo(s) See all
  • image
  • image
  • image
(Save 25%)
$104.20 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 105 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Genesis Live 1973-2007 (8 CD/3DVD):

Format: CD
Sku: 211971618
UPC: 081227984991
UPC 14: 00081227984991
Release Date: 9/29/2009
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Squonk ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
2. Carpet Crawl, The ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
3. Carpet Crawl, The ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
4. Robbery, Assault & Battery ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
5. Afterglow ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
6. Firth of Fifth ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
7. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
8. Lamb Lies Down on Broadway, The ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Supper's Ready ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
2. Cinema Show ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
3. Dance on a Volcano ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
4. Los Endos ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
Disc 3
Song Title
1. Turn it on Again ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
2. Dodo ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
3. Abacab ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
4. Behind the Lines ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
5. Duchess ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
6. Me & Sarah Jane ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
7. Follow You Follow Me ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
Disc 4
Song Title
1. Misunderstanding ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
2. In the Cage (Medley - Cinema Show/The Colony of Slippermen) ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
3. Afterglow ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
4. One For the Vine ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
5. Fountain of Salmacis, The ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
6. It/Watcher of the Skies ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
Disc 5
Song Title
1. Land of Confusion ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
2. No Son of Mine ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
3. Driving the Last Spike ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
4. Old Medley: Dance on a Volcano/The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway/The Musical Box/Firth of Fifth/I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrove) ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
5. Throwing it All Away ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
6. Fading Lights ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
7. Jesus He Knows Me ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
8. Home by the Sea/Second Home by the Sea ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
Disc 6
Song Title
1. Hold on My Heart ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
2. Domino: In the Glow of the Night/The Last Domino ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
3. Drum Thing, The ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
4. I Can't Dance ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
5. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
6. Invisible Touch ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
7. Turn it on Again ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
8. Mama ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
9. That's All ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
10. In too Deep ~ Genesis (U.K. Band)
Genesis Live 1973-2007 gathers the four live albums recorded by the legendary British group from 1973 to 1992. Featuring brand new stereo mixes, the boxed set also includes the long-awaited release in stereo and 5.1 of Live At The Rainbow 1973 only available with this collection.

Genesis Live 1973 - 2007 11 disc boxed set that includes:
Genesis Live, the band's first Top 10 album in the UK, recorded in Leicester and Manchester and issued in 1973, and featuring the classic line-up of Tony Banks (keyboards), Phil Collins (drums, vocals), Peter Gabriel (vocals, flute), Steve Hackett (guitars) and Mike Rutherford (bass, guitars). Genesis Live, for this box-set release, has been extended to feature five bonus tracks recorded at the Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles on January 24, 1975 and the full album is also presented in 5.1 for the first time. The double set Seconds Out, a Top 5 entry in 1977 that documented the group s Paris dates as a quartet with Collins on lead vocals following Gabriel's departure in 1975. The tour featured touring drummers Bill Bruford and Chester Thompson. Exclusive to this boxed set, Seconds Out is presented in stereo and 5.1 versions. Three Sides Live, a #2 album in the U.K. in 1982, mostly showcasing the Banks-Collins-Rutherford incarnation augmented by Thompson and guitarist Daryl Stuermer. The Way We Walk, finally sees these two live albums resequenced as per the original show's set list. Originally released separately and entitled Vol I: The Shorts, which made the Top 3 in Britain in 1992, and Vol 2: The Longs, this was the band s sixth # 1 album, and their only concert recording to top the charts in 1993. Recorded in London by the Banks-Collins-Gabriel-Hackett-Rutherford lineup, Live At The Rainbow 1973 expands on the live material first issued on the Archive 1967-1975 boxed set in 1998 and will delight die-hard fans of that period in their lengthy career. The concert from October 1973 features most of Selling England By The Pound at the time of its release, along with the conceptual piece 'Supper's Ready' and 'Watcher Of The Skies' from their breakthrough album Foxtrot, and 'The Musical Box' from Nursery Cryme, the last two titles on 5.1 version only. Genesis Live 1973 2007 has been designed to incorporate space for the most recent live Genesis release - the 2-CD set Live Over Europe 2007. All albums feature brand new stereo mixes created by Tony Banks, Nick Davis, and Mike Rutherford, while Genesis Live, Seconds Out and Live At The Rainbow 1973 all feature 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound versions.

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Genesis
Product attributeLabel:   Rhin/mesa/bluemoon Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom