Getting Old Sucks!... but It Beats the Alternative! : Coupons to Make Your Birthday Livelier (Paperback)

Author: Regan, Patrick

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Publisher Andrews McMeel Pub
Mfg Part# 9781449400668
SKU 216805121
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1449400663
Release Date 8/13/2012
Dimensions (in Inches) 7.25H x 3L x 0.5T
From the Publisher
Editors Note In the vein of Love Coupons for Kids and A Little Book of Love Coupons, these coupons for those who are getting older make the perfect gift for birthdays or just any day someone could use a little lift—or nip, or tuck. We could all use a little break as we get older, and these coupons can be redeemed for a guilt-free nap, the right to not act your age, one-time use of the phrase, “Back in my day . . . ,” permission to conceal “six-pack abs” with protective layer of organic “padding,” and more.
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Paperback
Publisher Andrews McMeel Publishing

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
BookCloseouts $2.99 + $3.99 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New, unread, publisher over-stock copies. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Books2AnywhereUS $9.25 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Brand new book!
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$6.71 + $3.10 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually Ships within 24 hours
Add to Cart
Ria Christie Collections $11.18 + $7.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$2.99 + $3.99 shipping
$8.99 You save $6.00 (66%)
Earn 3 ($0.03) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  BookCloseouts
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME at Checkout - Ends 8/31/15 *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (4)
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders


We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.


You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo