Quantity:
Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Who's this?
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Getting Old Sucks!... but It Beats the Alternative! Coupons to Make Your Birthday Livelier (Paperback)

Author:  Patrick Regan
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
66%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Getting Old Sucks!... but It Beats the Alternative! Regan, Patrick 1 of 1
$8.99
(Save 66%)
Today
$2.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 3 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
from
$2.99
See all sellers
View My Store
Share

Product Details:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 1449400663
ISBN-13: 9781449400668
Sku: 216805121
Publish Date: 8/13/2012
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 7.25H x 3L x 0.5T
See more in Humor
 
From the Publisher:
In the vein of Love Coupons for Kids and A Little Book of Love Coupons, these coupons for those who are getting older make the perfect gift for birthdays or just any day someone could use a little lift—or nip, or tuck. We could all use a little break as we get older, and these coupons can be redeemed for a guilt-free nap, the right to not act your age, one-time use of the phrase, “Back in my day . . . ,” permission to conceal “six-pack abs” with protective layer of organic “padding,” and more.
Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributePublisher:   Andrews McMeel Publishing
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content