Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ghastly City Sleep CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Ghastly City Sleep:

Format: CD
Sku: 205587524
UPC: 790168554322
UPC 14: 00790168554322
Release Date: 10/16/2007
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Ice Creaks ~ Ghastly City Sleep
2. Hushing Weight ~ Ghastly City Sleep
3. Suchness ~ Ghastly City Sleep
4. Subtle Disaster ~ Ghastly City Sleep

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Nikki King (vocals); Jonathan Moore (guitar).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Alex Aldi.

Producer: Alex Aldi

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 10/16/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : ROBO 061CD
Music Label Name Label : Robotic Empire Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 07901685543222

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Ghastly City Sleep
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom