Girl Pop 8 CD (2006)

Artist: Sybersound

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Sybersound/universal
SKU 203119089
UPC 610017164536
UPC 14 00610017164536
Format CD
Release Date 10/17/2006
Author Sybersound
Associated Artist/Work Karaoke
Associated Artist/Work Party Tyme Karaoke
Technical Info
CatalogID 1645
Lable Name Sybersound
Released 10/17/2006
Original Release 2006
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00610017164536
Album Notes and Credits
Unlike a lot of karaoke discs, Sybersound's Party Tyme Karaoke series gives karaoke enthusiasts the benefit of being able to choose between instrumental and vocal versions. Their releases typically begin with the instrumental versions and then repeat the program with the vocal versions of the same songs. The renditions of the songs are functional but hardly substitute for the originals. Party Tyme Karaoke: Girl Pop, Vol. 8 includes instrumental and vocal versions of Katharine McPhee's "Over the Rainbow," Natasha Bedingfield's "Unwritten," Kelly Clarkson's "Walk Away," Anna Nalick's "Breathe (2 A.M.)," Beyonc?'s "Check on It," and Nelly Furtado's "Promiscuous." ~ Andy Kellman
Disc 1
1 Promiscuous
3 Unwritten
4 Walk Away
5 Check On It
6 Over The Rainbow
7 Breathe (2 AM)
8 Rush
9 Promiscuous - (Vocal Mix)
10 SOS - (Vocal Mix)
11 Unwritten - (Vocal Mix)
12 Walk Away - (Vocal Mix)
13 Check on It - (Vocal Mix)
14 Over the Rainbow - (Vocal Mix)
15 Breathe (2 Am) - (Vocal Mix)
16 Rush - (Vocal Mix)
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.