Greatest Hits (eng) CD (2002)

Artist: Hazell Dean

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label MSI Music/super D
SKU 62273503
UPC 724383833122
UPC 14 00724383833122
Format CD
Release Date 9/24/2002
Author Hazell Dean
Disc 1
1 Searching (I Got to Find a Man)
2 Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go)
3 Evergreen
4 Jealous Love
5 Back in My Arms Again
6 They Say It's Gonna Rain
7 Turn It into Love
8 You're Too Good to Be True
9 Who's Leaving Who
10 Maybe (We Should Call It a Day)
11 No Fool (For Love)
12 Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
13 Searchin'/Whatever I Do/Stand Up - (High as a Kite Megamix)
14 Who's Leaving Who - (Bobs Tambourine Megamix)
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.