Greatest Kids Country Hits CD (2007)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Top country hits from all of today's top artists, recorded for kids by kids!

Track Listing
1. Better Life
2. Suds in the Bucket
3. That's What I Love About Sunday
4. Something More
5. No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problem
6. Baby Girl
7. Somebody Like You
8. The Way You Love Me
9. Write This Down
10. This One's for the Girls
11. Days Go By
12. She's in Love with the Boy
13. Bless the Broken Road
14. Up!
15. Boot Scootin' Boogie
16. Little Bitty
17. Forever and for Always
18. I Like It, I Love It
19. It's A Great Day to Be Alive
20. Should've Been a Cowboy


Label Capitol Records
SKU 204041272
UPC 724347485022
UPC 14 00724347485022
Format CD
Release Date 2/20/2007
Author Various
Technical Info
CatalogID 748502
Lable Name Liberty (USA)
Released 02/22/2007
Original Release 2007
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00724347485022
Disc 1
1 Better Life - Various Artists
2 Suds in the Bucket - Various Artists
3 That's What I Love About Sunday - Various Artists
4 Something More - Various Artists
5 No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problem - Various Artists
6 Baby Girl - Various Artists
7 Somebody Like You - Various Artists
8 Way You Love Me, The - Various Artists
9 Write This Down - Various Artists
10 This One's For the Girls - Various Artists
11 Days Go By - Various Artists
12 She's in Love With the Boy - Various Artists
13 Bless the Broken Road - Various Artists
14 Up! - Various Artists
15 Boot Scootin' Boogie - Various Artists
16 Lilttle Bitty - Various Artists
17 Forever and For Always - Various Artists
18 I Like It, I Love It - Various Artists
19 It's a Great Day to Be Alive - Various Artists
20 Should've Been a Cowboy - Various Artists

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $10.17 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $13.41 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$10.17 + $2.98 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 11 ($0.11) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™