Ships from/sold by Books2AnywhereUS
Seller Rating:

H.m.s. Pinafore Or the Lass That Loved a Sailor Vocal Score (Paperback)

Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
H.m.s. Pinafore Gilbert, W. S./ Sullivan, Arthur (COP) 1 of 1
(Save 16%)
$14.14  + Free Shipping
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about H.m.s. Pinafore:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0881887234
ISBN-13: 9780881887235
Sku: 30826877
Publish Date: 4/10/2007
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 11H x 7.75L x 0.5T
Pages:  184
Age Range:  NA
Trusted the world over, the classic, authoritative G. Schirmer editions of the stage works of Gilbert and Sullivan have been spruced up! These new vocal scores feature the complete music and all dialogue, gorgeous color covers, plot synopses, articles on the famous partnership, the history of each operetta, filmographies and discographies. The sewn binding ensures a lifetime of use. Unforgettable characters populate this fourth Gilbert and Sullivan collaboration, a romantic satire of the British social class system and naval hierarchy. Musical highlights include: We Sail the Ocean Blue * I'm Called Little Buttercup * Sorry Her Lot * I Am the Monarch of the Sea * When I Was a Lad * Never Mind the Why and Wherefore * and more.

Product Attributes

Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0184
Product attributePublisher:   G. Schirmer
Advertisement Bottom