Hangover (Ost)(Explicit Version) CD (2009)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label NEW Line Records/ada
SKU 211086722
UPC 794043915024
UPC 14 00794043915024
Format CD
Release Date 6/23/2009
Author Various
Associated Artist/Work California Dreams
Associated Artist/Work Original Soundtrack
Technical Info
Producer George Drakoulias; Glenn Danzig; Jason Carmer; George Drakoulias; Randall Poster; Todd Phillips
CatalogID 39150
Lable Name New Line Records
Released 04/01/2010
Original Release 2009
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 36m : 59s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 07940439150248
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: George Doering (guitar); Eun Mee Ahn, Alyssa Park, Serena McKinney, Al Hershberger, Katia Popov, Helen Nightengale, Ken Yerke, Tiffany Yi Hu, Lisa M. Sutton, Marc Sazer, Tamara Hatwan, Kevin Connolly , Jacqueline Brand , Roberto Cani, Bruce Dukov, Natalie Leggett, Sarah Thornblade, Darius Campo, Dimitrie Leivici, Rafael Rishik, Endre Granat (violin); Shawn Mann, Victoria Miskolczy, Matthew Funes, Dave Walther , Thomas Dienner, Darrin McCann, Andrew Duckles (viola); Daniel Greco , Wade Culbreath (percussion).
Disc 1
1 It's Now or Never
2 Thirteen
3 Take It Off
4 Fever
5 Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine)
6 In the Air Tonight
7 Stu's Song
8 Rhythm and Booze
9 Iko Iko
10 Three Best Friends
11 Ride the Sky, Pt. 2
12 Candy Shop

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $10.66 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
amitcj $8.30 + $3.16 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. (Hangover (Ost))
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $14.62 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$10.66 + free shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 11 ($0.11) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™