Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Hed Kandi:classics CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Hed Kandi:classics:

Format: CD
Sku: 203443104
UPC: 051275001921
UPC 14: 05051275001921
Release Date: 11/20/2006
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Another Chance ~ Roger Sanchez
2. Back Together ~ Don Carroll/Hardsoul (Copyright Re
3. Sing It Back ~ Moloko (Boris Dlugosch mix)
4. To Be in Love ~ India (MAW '99 mix)
5. Higher Place, A ~ Peyton (Eric Kupper's Gospel Degree Vocal mix)
6. Make the World Go Round ~ Sandy B (Deep Dish Radio Edit mix, Deep Dish Radio Edit)
7. Show Me Love ~ Robin S. (Stonebridge Remix, Stonebridge remix)
8. Soul Heaven ~ The Goodfellas (Bini & Martini Ocean Mix)
9. Lola's Theme ~ The Shapeshifters (Main mix)
10. Put 'Em High ~ Stonebridge/Therese (JJ's Club mix)
11. Dusk Till Dawn ~ Danny Howells/Dick Trevor/Erire (Shapeshifters Remix, Shapeshifters remix)
12. Backfired ~ MAW (Joey Negro Club mix)
13. Let the Sun Shine ~ Milk & Sugar/Lizzy Pattinson (Terrace Club mix)
14. E Samba ~ Junior Jack
15. Pray For Love ~ Jason Hates Jazz (DJ Chus & David Penn Vocal mix)
16. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit ~ Fedde Le Grand (Soul Central Loves DeTroit Remix, Soul Central Loves Detroit remix)
17. Love Story vs Finally ~ Layo & Bushwacka! (Bushwacka! Bootleg Version)
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now) ~ Big Ali/Cutee B./Bob Sinclar/Queen Makedah/Dollarman
2. Your Body ~ Michael Marshall/Tom Novy (Andy Van Remix, Andy Van remix)
3. Everybody ~ Martin Solveig (Original mix)
4. Believe ~ Jocelyn Brown/Ministers de La Funk (Ministers Club mix)
5. Music Sounds Better With You ~ Stardust
6. Must Be The Music ~ Joey Negro/Taka Boom (Club mix)
7. Dancin' ~ Aaron Smith/Luvli (JJ Flores & Steve Smooth Remix, JJ Flores & Steve Smooth remix)
8. This Feeling ~ The Lovemakers
9. Love On My Mind ~ Freemasons (Back To Philly mix)
10. Turn Me On ~ Dirty Old Ann
11. Feelin' Love ~ Soul Searcher (Ian Carey Main mix)
12. Yes ~ DJ Disciple/Suzy (Ian Carey Remix, Ian Carey remix)
13. Most Precious Love ~ Barbara Tucker/Blaze (Ian Carey Remix, Ian Carey remix)
14. Make A Move On Me ~ Joey Negro
15. Watchin' ~ Freemasons/Amanda Wilson
16. Lovin' You More (That Big Track) ~ Steve Smith/Mosquito/Steve Mac
Disc 3
Song Title
0. DISC 3:
1. Exceeder ~ Mason
2. Woz Not Woz ~ Eric Prydz/Steve Angello (Club mix)
3. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) ~ David Guetta/The Egg
4. Kinda New ~ Spektrum (Tiefschwarz Vocal mix)
5. (Do I Look Like A) Slut ~ Tony Cha Cha/Dennis Christopher
6. Why ~ Shiny Grey (Rob Wilder & Wes Clarke Twisted Disco Remix, Rob Wilder & Wes Clarke Twisted Disco remix)
7. Can You Feel It? (Can You Party) ~ Phillippe B/Todd Terry
8. Strings of Life (Stronger on My Own) ~ Kathy Brown/Soul Central (Mark Knight & MTV Remix, Mark Knight & MTV remix)
9. Passion ~ Gat Decor (Naked mix)
10. So In Love With You ~ Duke (Full Intention mix)
11. Boogie 2Nite ~ Booty Luv (Seamus Haji Big Love Remix, Seamus Haji Big Love remix)
12. Feel the Vibe ('Til the Morning Comes) ~ Axwell
13. Call On Me ~ Eric Prydz (Eric Prydz Vs Retarded Funk mix)
14. Hard To Beat ~ Hard
15. Do Your Thing ~ Basement Jaxx (Robbie Rivera Juicy Summer mix)
16. Love Generation ~ Gary "Nesta" Pine/Bob Sinclar (Club mix)
17. Promised Land ~ Joe Smooth

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Cindy Mizelle, Connie Harvey, Jocelyn Brown, Benny Diggs (vocals, background vocals); Sophie Barker, Gary "Nesta" Pine, Chris Willis, Donna Allen, Big Brovas, Sarah Grimaldi, Christopher Peyton, Ned Scott, Errol Reid, Lisa Millett, Taka Boom, Amanda Wilson (vocals); Boogshe (rap vocals); Paul Emanuel, Seamus Haji (keyboards, drums); Max Reich (drums); Philip Cortez (percussion); Mark Knight , Thomas Bangalter (programming); La-Rita Gaskin, Tash Panas, Carol Black, Austin Howard, Weston Foster, Lisa Fischer, Paulette McWilliams (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Dave Darlington; Eric Prydz; Mike Milk; Marc Pomeroy; Andy Ward & Deep Josh; Dino Angioletti; Paul Timothy; Steven Sugar; Tim Burns; Gavin "DJ Face" Mills; Steve Mac; Thomas Bangalter; Wolsey White; Richard Archer.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Michael Lange; Eric Kupper; Tiefschwarz Ali; Jo Jo Flores; Andy Van; Basti Schwarz; Gavin "DJ Face" Mills; Seamus Haji; Steve Smooth; Sam Holt; Ian Carey; Boris Dlugosch.
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Dan Baxter.
Muze PNote Arrangers: James Wiltshire; DB Boulevard; Anne Jones; Eric Prydz; Marc Pomeroy; Vincent Morrisey; Andy Ward & Deep Josh; Paul Timothy; T&F.

Producer: Michael Lange; Martin Solveig; Eric Kupper; Gabriel Olegavich; James Wiltshire; Razak Halalat; Simon Maginn; DB Boulevard; DJ Disciple; Danny Howells; David Guetta; Dick Trevor; Anne Jones; B. Cutee; Rapha?l Soudre; Thomas DelGrosso; Pavle Kovacevic; Tief

Engineer: Gavin "DJ Face" Mills; Steve Mac

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/20/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : HEDK 064
Music Label Name Label : Hed Kandi
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 3
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 50512750019218

Advertisement Bottom