Ships from/sold by
Artist: Johnny Cash
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Here Was A Man: The Ultimate Gospel Collectio CD 1 of 1
(Save 24%)
$5.99 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
45 day return policy

Why buy from the Sony Retailer Network?
Retailers in the Sony Retailer Network strive to deliver an excellent customer experience that helps you make the right choices. And they can assist in delivering the quality products and service you deserve when you buy a Sony product. We encourage you to look for the Sony Retailer Network Logo wherever you shop.
* is in Sony's Retailer Network. This doesn't apply to Marketplace Sellers.


Learn more about Here Was A Man: The Ultimate Gospel Collectio:

Format: CD
Sku: 203756321
UPC: 886970073929
UPC 14: 00886970073929
Release Date: 3/6/2007
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Here Was a Man ~ Johnny Cash
2. Preacher Said "Jesus Said", The ~ Johnny Cash
3. I Was There When It Happened ~ Johnny Cash
4. Belshazzar ~ Johnny Cash
5. That's Enough ~ Johnny Cash
6. It Was Jesus ~ Johnny Cash
7. Old Account, The ~ Johnny Cash
8. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot ~ Johnny Cash
9. Great Speckled Bird, The ~ Johnny Cash
10. He'll Understand and Say Well Done ~ Johnny Cash
11. How Great Thou Art - (previously unreleased) ~ Johnny Cash
12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) - (previously unreleased) ~ Johnny Cash
13. He Turned the Water into Wine ~ Johnny Cash
14. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord) ~ Johnny Cash
15. Troublesome Waters ~ Johnny Cash
16. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me) ~ Johnny Cash
17. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder ~ Johnny Cash
18. In the Sweet By and By ~ Johnny Cash
19. My Ship Will Sail ~ Johnny Cash
20. Far Side Banks of Jordan ~ Johnny Cash
21. Oh, Come Angel Band ~ Johnny Cash
22. Amazing Grace ~ Johnny Cash
23. Daddy Sang Bass ~ Johnny Cash
24. Children Go Where I Send Thee ~ Johnny Cash

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Cash,Johnny
Product attributeLabel:   Cbs/epic/wtg Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom