House of Payne Season 6

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Lions Gate
SKU 219117649
UPC 031398131311
UPC 14 00031398131311
Format DVD
Release Date 8/23/2011
Rating NR
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This release contains 24 episodes of the Tyler Perry produced sitcom HOUSE OF PAYNE including "IT'S A PAYNE GROWING UP," "GAMES PEOPLE PLAY," "WITH FRIENDS LIKE THESE," and "BACK WHERE WE BELONG."
Technical Info
UPC 00031398131311
Number of Discs 3
Running Time 480 minutes
DVD, English, Subtitled, Spanish, Dolby Digital (5.1)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
$15.98 + free shipping
$19.98 You save $4.00 (20%)
Earn 16 ($0.16) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™