Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Hyphy City  (w/Bonus DVD)(Explicit Version)(w/ Bonus DVD) CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Hyphy City (w/Bonus DVD)(Explicit Version)(w/ Bonus DVD):

Format: CD
Sku: 203369116
UPC: 725543303820
UPC 14: 00725543303820
Release Date: 12/19/2006
See more in Rap / Hip-Hop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Hyphy City
2. We Turfin
3. Bossmatic
4. Yo
5. Hyper
6. Purple, Pillz, Powdadamean
7. Break Yaself
8. Wut Yoou Know About Dat
9. Do da 1 on Em
10. Go Go Go
11. Dip Through Flashin
12. Stuck to Tha Block
13. Grind on Me
14. Holla at Ya Boy
15. Rock It Don't Stop It
16. Yeah That's Me
17. We Stay Yokin
18. Going Through Thangs
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. [DVD]

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Arranger: Lee Majors.

Producer: Rellski; John Nash; Tatem 1; Marvaless; Benny Blanco; Lee Majors

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/21/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 3038
Music Label Name Label : Sumo Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00725543303820

Advertisement Bottom