I Am Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition) - 88697569372

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

I Am.. Sasha Fierce Platinum Edition is an enhanced version of Beyonce's multi-platinum release I Am... Sasha Fierce. The new release features the original 16 tracks with 4 bonus audio tracks including the Kanye West remix of 'Ego'. A bonus DVD contains all 8 of Beyonce's videos from I Am... Sasha Fierce album plus a 20 minute 'behind the scenes' of her video shoots documentary.

CD Track Listing
1. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
2. Diva
3. Ego
4. Halo
5. If I Were A Boy
6. Smash Into You
7. Sweet Dreams
8. Broken Hearted Girl
9. Scared Of Lonely
10. That's Why You're Beautiful
11. Hello
12. Radio
13. Video Phone
14. Ego (Remix) featuring Kanye West (Bonus Song)
15. Why Don't You Love Me (Bonus Song)
16. Honesty (Bonus Song)
17. Save The Hero (Bonus Song)
18. Satellites
19. Disappear
20. Ave Maria

DVD Track Listing
1. If I Were A Boy (Music Video)
2. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Music Video)
3. Diva (Music Video)
4. Halo (Music Video)
5. Broken-Hearted Girl (Music Video)
6. Ego (Remix featuring Kanye West) (Music Video)
7. Ego (Fan Exclusive) (Music Video)
8. Sweet Dreams (Music Video)
9. Behind The Scenes: The Videos


Manufacturer Phantom Sound & Vision
Mfg Part# 88697569372
SKU 212359031
UPC 886975693726
UPC 14 00886975693726

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $5.71 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $8.82 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$5.71 + $2.98 shipping
$24.98 You save $19.27 (77%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 6 ($0.06) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details