Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Im Here (Ost) CD 1 of 1

Learn more about I'm Here (Ost):

Format: CD
Sku: 216996135
UPC: 677514007223
UPC 14: 00677514007223
Release Date: 1/1/2037
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. There Are Many Of Us ~ The Lost Trees
2. Beautiful Life ~ Gui Boratto
3. A B Machines ~ Sleigh Bells
4. Past Is A Grotesque Animal, The ~ The Lost Trees
5. Did You See The Words ~ Animal Collective
6. Hellhole Ratrace ~ Girls
7. There Are Many Of Us [Electric Dream Version] ~ Sam Spiegel
8. Lonesome Robot Theme ~ Sam Spiegel
9. Y.O.U. ~ ASKA

Album Notes and Credits

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Flea

Associated Artists and Works

California Dreams
Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/14/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 072
Music Label Name Label : Ingrooves
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00677514007223

Professional Reviews

Uncut (magazine)
- 3 stars out of 5 -- "Effectively curated by Nick Zinner of Yeah Yeah Yeahs, it features Animal Collective, Sleigh Bells, Girls and Of Montreal."

Advertisement Bottom