Id Art 2 CD (2012)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


SKU 241761265
UPC 769791902831
UPC 14 00769791902831
Format CD
Release Date 12/4/2012
Author Various
Technical Info
Producer Clive Graham
CatalogID PD 023CD
Lable Name Paradigm Discs
Released 12/04/2012
Original Release n/a
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 65m : 25s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00769791902831
Album Notes and Credits
Liner Note Author: Rick Potts.
Disc 1
1 [Untitled] - Mac McCloud
2 Silent Rituals
3 Grieg Fatigue - J.D. Elliot/Greg Neutra
4 Rrose Selavy Will Wait for My Washing Machine, Even/The Andalusian Dog Often Digs into the Furniture with Onyx Fingers - Smegma
5 Potatoe War
6 You Can't Hide From Aldehyde - Fredrik Nilsen
7 Art, Art, Art - Miles Forst
8 One Moment
9 Pig Face Blues
10 View This Command As a Verbal Enactment of a Command - Doug Henry
11 Heal, and Another Little Time - Josie Roth
12 I Don't Want To Go To the Farm - Joe Potts
13 [Untitled] - Otto Fick
14 Excerpt From: I'll Have Julie Nixon-Eisenhower For My Appetizer (Sour Lungs To My Surprise) - Smegma
15 Xmas 1952 - Karen Kato
16 Victim of Racism - J.J. Allen Vargas
17 Busta Nosa - Dennis Mehaffey
18 Vulnerability: Rape, Male vs. Female - R/M/R/Zuniga/Zuniga/M
19 Martin Heiddeger Revisited (Dedicated to Molly) - Mike Green
20 Introdution by Buckminster Fuller/I Stumble/You Laugh - Mehaffey
21 [Untitled] - Jules Lemelle
22 [Untitled] - Maureen Abbott
23 Take One
24 Bicentennial Tribute To America's Freight Trains, A - Dan Weiss/P. Hamilton Ross
25 Timeless #1 - Mr. Foon
26 Monologue To Henry VIII - Bertil Petersson
27 [Untitled] - Amrein & Stoll
28 Dogs Are Barking - Ace & Duce
29 [Untitled], A - Irene Dogmatic/Rose Tatoo
30 Cotton Duck, Up and Back - Gordon Shields
31 Record Stick - Gary Beydler
32 Pasadena Subway Station Poetry Stills - Tom Kemp
33 I Don't Want This To Happen - Donald Spaulding
34 One Minute of Art News Update In 30 Seconds - Joan Hugo/Janice Felger
35 [Untitled] - Sue Farthing
36 White/Noise - Waynna Kato
37 Why Does Love Have to Be So Sad? - Peter Muzzey
38 This is My Country - Juan Gomez
39 [Untitled] - P.J. Campbell
40 Don't Make Me Laugh - Kathe Schreyer
41 Patty Smith By Mary Dana Chodzko - Mary Dana Chodzko
42 Have Sex With Rex - Gary Laskin
43 Dream - Jean Koller
$16.38 + $2.98 shipping
$17.98 You save $1.60 (8%)
Earn 17 ($0.17) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Movie Mars
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™