In The Land Of Women CD (2007)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

The 2007 film, In the Land of Women, directed by Jon Kasdan and starring Adam Brody, includes an energetic soundtrack featuring some of the most popular artists in today's music scene.

Track Listing
1. A Good Idea at the Time - OK Go
2. Spanish Stroll - Mink DeVille
3. Publish My Love - Rogue Wave
4. Goods (All in Your Head) - Mates of State
5. When I Write the Book - Rockpile
6. Hey You - Tommy Stinson
7. Beautiful Girl - INXS
8. Try Whistling This - Neil Finn
9. Harness and Wheel - The Kingsbury Manx
10. Lester Hayes - Lateef & The Chief
11. Blending In - Mike Viola
12. Better Sorry Than Safe - Two Hours Traffic
13. Wanna Get Dead - Tsar
14. Out of His Mind - Stephen Trask
15. In the Land of Women - Stephen Trask


Label Lakeshore/red
SKU 204300566
UPC 780163390827
UPC 14 00780163390827
Format CD
Release Date 4/17/2007
Author Various
Featuring INXS
Featuring Lateef & The Chief
Featuring Mates of State
Featuring Mike Viola
Featuring Mink DeVille
Featuring Neil Finn
Featuring OK Go
Featuring Rockpile
Featuring Rogue Wave
Featuring Stephen Trask
Featuring The Kingsbury Manx
Featuring Tommy Stinson
Featuring Tsar
Featuring Two Hours Traffic

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $14.59 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $17.85 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$14.59 + $2.98 shipping
$18.98 You save $4.39 (23%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 15 ($0.15) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details