Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Indian Time (2008)

Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Indian Time CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Indian Time:

Format: CD
Sku: 209246710
UPC: 741033902229
UPC 14: 00741033902229
Release Date: 9/10/2008
See more in World Music

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Anja ~ DJ Markarian
2. Bhavani - (featuring Bombay S. Jayashri) ~ DJ Markarian
3. Doors of Perception - (featuring Thievery Corporation/Gunjan) ~ DJ Markarian
4. Ganga Dev - (remix, featuring DJ Cheb i Sabbah) ~ DJ Markarian
5. Indie Walk - (featuring DJ FEX) ~ DJ Markarian
6. Missione a Bombay - (featuring Nicola Conte) ~ DJ Markarian
7. Ohm [Transfix Mix] - (remix, featuring Adham Shaikh) ~ DJ Markarian
8. Remember Tomorrow - (featuring Mo' Horizons) ~ DJ Markarian
9. Shiva [Tc Remix] - (remix, featuring Thievery Corporation) ~ DJ Markarian
10. Sofa Rockers [Richard Dorfmeister Remix] - (remix, featuring Sofa Surfers) ~ DJ Markarian
11. Tarana [Thievery Corporation Mix] - (remix, featuring Sultan Khan) ~ DJ Markarian
12. Prakriti - (featuring Olivia Neutron-Bomb) ~ DJ Markarian

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote DJ: DJ Markarian.

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Bombay S. Jayashri
Muze Guest Artist Gunjan
Muze Guest Artist Thievery Corporation
Muze Guest Artist DJ Cheb I Sabbah
Muze Guest Artist DJ Fex
Muze Guest Artist Nicola Conte
Muze Guest Artist Adham Shaikh
Muze Guest Artist Mo' Horizons
Muze Guest Artist Sofa Surfers
Muze Guest Artist Ustad Sultan Khan
Muze Guest Artist Olivia Neutron-Bomb

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/09/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : T5MCD0017
Music Label Name Label : Take 5 Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00741033902229

Advertisement Bottom