Inspector Lewis Complete Series 1-4

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Includes the pilot and series 1, 2, 3 and 4.


Studio PBS
SKU 222396232
UPC 841887014908
UPC 14 00841887014908
Format DVD
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This set contains the pilot and all four season of the British detective series based on the work of author Colin Dexter.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2011
UPC 00841887014908
Number of Discs 10
Running Time 1800 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
$3,000.00 + free shipping
Earn 3000 ($30.00) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  The Couch Potato
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  • coupon
    Save $10 off $100 from The Couch Potato on Use promo code COUCH10 at checkout. Ends 8/15/2015.