Is Forever No Way CD (2011)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Fysisk Format/redeye
SKU 222857233
UPC 041889500017
UPC 14 07041889500017
Format CD
Release Date 8/2/2011
Author Hope I Die Virgin
Technical Info
Engineer Bjarne Stensli
Producer Hope I Die Virgin
CatalogID FY 026
Lable Name Fysisk Format
Released 07/04/2011
Original Release 2011
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 39m : 38s
UPC 07041889500017
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Spiny Norman (vocals, electric piano, organ, synthesizer, percussion); Martin Aasen (vocals); Svein Harald Bigum (guitar, loops); Anders Myhre Ekeberg (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Christian Engfelt.
Recording information: Harry's Gym.
Photographer: Annar Bjorgli.
Arranger: Hope I Die Virgin.
Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Panther Streams
3 Acid Lake
4 Anders Gi?ver (Interstellar Duke)
5 Cogs
6 Wolf Head Dress
7 (Soon) Into Heavens
8 No Dwelling
9 At Crude Garbage Fails
Product Attributes
Artist Hope I Die Virgin
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.