Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Isa Tkm (Ost) (2009)

Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Isa Tkm (Ost) CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Isa Tkm (Ost):

Format: CD
Sku: 211143824
UPC: 886974484622
UPC 14: 00886974484622
Release Date: 7/21/2009
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Ven A Bailar ~ Isa TKM
2. Vamos a Vivir ~ Isa TKM
3. Ella Tiene Un Amor ~ Isa TKM
4. Nada Puede M s ~ Isa TKM
5. Y Abrir Los Ojos ~ Isa TKM
6. Deb¡a Ser Amor ~ Isa TKM
7. Princesa, La ~ Isa TKM
8. Yo Digo ~ Isa TKM
9. Amigas Como T£ ~ Isa TKM
10. Para M¡ ~ Isa TKM
11. Te Habla Mi Coraz¢n ~ Isa TKM

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Peter Akselrad, Sergio Perez (guitar); Diego Ortells, Mat¡as Zapata (keyboards, programming); Guillermo Vadala (bass instrument); Reinaldo Zavarce, Milena Torres, Micaela Castelotti, Maria Gabriela De Faria, Dennis Smith.
Muze PNote Recording information: A&P Estudios, Caracas, Venezuela; El Charquito Y El Pie, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Magali Bachor; Diego Ortells; Mat¡as Zapata; Magal¡ Bachor; Pablo Durand.

Producer: Pablo Durand; Pablo Durand

Engineer: Nicolas Kalwill; Daniel Ianniruberto; Alan Gonzalez

Associated Artists and Works

Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/21/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 8869744846
Music Label Name Label : Sony Music Distribution (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00886974484622

Advertisement Bottom