Jackie Chan 4 Film Collection (Blu Ray)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Echo Bridge Home Ent
SKU 224258792
UPC 096009027315
UPC 14 00096009027315
Format Blu-Ray DVD
Release Date 11/29/2011
Rating Rating
Editors Note
Note This four-pack of Jackie Chan vehicles produced by Miramax includes OPERATION CONDOR, OPERATION CONDOR 2: THE ARMOUR OF GOD, PROJECT A, and PROJECT A2.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2011
UPC 00096009027315
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 379 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
$51.23 + $3.45 shipping
Earn 52 ($0.52) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Blu-Ray DVD
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  M and N Media
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™