Janacek:cunning Little Vixen

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Euroarts
SKU 210911434
UPC 899132000855
UPC 14 00899132000855
Format DVD
Release Date 4/28/2009
Classical Music
Paris, France
Editors Note
Note Dennis Russell Davies conducts the Paris National Opera Chorus and Orchestra in this 2008 performance of Leo? Janácek's fantastical opera. André Engel directs this production at Paris's Opera Bastille.
Cast & Crew
Dennis Russell Davies - Conductor
André Engel - Opera Director
Orchestre et Choeurs de L'Opera National de Paris - Music Performer(s)
Hanna Esther Minutillo - Mezzo-Soprano
Paul Gay - Baritone
Roland Bracht - Baritone
David Kuebler - Tenor
Leos Janacek - Composer
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2008
Catalog ID 3078388
UPC 00899132000855
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 121 minutes
Color Color
Product Attributes
Actor Opera National De Pa
Music Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $19.30 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$18.98 + $1.95 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

On Order
Add to Cart
Importcds $18.59 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$19.30 + free shipping
$24.99 You save $5.69 (22%)
Earn 20 ($0.20) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™