Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Jim Butcher Box Set 2 Blood Rites/ Death Mask/ Summer Knight (Paperback)

Author:  Jim Butcher
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Jim Butcher Box Set 2 Butcher, Jim 1 of 1

Learn more about Jim Butcher Box Set 2:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0451949099
ISBN-13: 9780451949097
Sku: 216459967
Publish Date: 10/5/2010
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 7.75H x 4.5L x 3T
Age Range:  22 to UP
See more in Fantasy / General
From #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Jim Butcher of the Dresden Files
The fourth, fifth, and sixth novels of the Dresden Files-available together in one boxed set.
Includes 1 each of "Summer Knight, Death Masks," and "Blood Rites"
From the Publisher:
Collects books 4 through 6 of the Dresden Files series--Blood Rites, Death Masks and Summer Knight--into one convenient boxed set. Original.
Advertisement Bottom