shop by

Johann Sebastian Bach : Six Sonatas For Flute And Keyboard: Book One (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

These six flute sonatas of J.S. Bach fall into two groups of three. In this Book One (Nos. 1-3), the composer provided a concertante keyboard part, where the right hand is as musically important as the flute and bass lines, apart from the occasional passage when he reverts to a figured bass. This volume, edited by William Bennett, includes the solo flute part as a separate insert. *Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian/ Bennett, William *Binding Type: Paperback *Number of Pages: 50 *Publication Date: 1992/01/01 *Language: English *Dimensions: 12.08 x 8.90 x 0.20 inches


Publisher Chester Music
Mfg Part# 9780711925434
SKU 202028132
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0711925437
Release Date 4/10/2007
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0050
Publisher Chester Music
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details