Juliet Immortal (Paperback)

Author: Jay, Stacey

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Publisher Random House Childrens Books
Mfg Part# 9780385740173
SKU 227691693
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0385740174
Release Date 9/11/2012
Dimensions (in Inches) 8.75H x 5.75L x 0.75T
From the Publisher
Editors Note Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this paranormal and unabashedly intense love story featuring literary history's most tragic couple--Romeo and Juliet--who meet again, not as true lovers, but truly as enemies.The most tragic love story in history . . .Juliet Capulet didn't take her own life. She was murdered by the person she trusted most, her new husband, Romeo Montague, a sacrifice made to ensure his own immortality. But what Romeo didn't anticipate was that Juliet would be granted eternity, as well, and would become an agent for the Ambassadors of Light. For 700 years, she's fought Romeo for the souls of true lovers, struggling to preserve romantic love and the lives of the innocent. Until the day she meets someone she's forbidden to love, and Romeo, oh Romeo, will do everything in his power to destroy that love."These violent delights have violent endsAnd in their triumph die, like fire and powder,Which as they kiss consume."?Romeo and Juliet by William ShakespeareFrom the Hardcover edition.
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 14
Number of Pages 0307
Publisher Ember
$18.60 + free shipping
Earn 19 ($0.19) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Synergy Data Inc
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™