Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Juliet Immortal (Paperback)

Author:  Stacey Jay
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
55%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Juliet Immortal Jay, Stacey 1 of 1
$9.99
(Save 55%)
$4.49 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New
from
$4.49
See all sellers
View My Store
Share
 
Description
More Buying Options
Seller Information
 

Learn more about Juliet Immortal:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0385740174
ISBN-13: 9780385740173
Sku: 227691693
Publish Date: 9/11/2012
Pages:  307
Age Range:  18 to UP
See more in Love & Romance
 
From the Publisher:
Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this paranormal and unabashedly intense love story featuring literary history's most tragic couple--Romeo and Juliet--who meet again, not as true lovers, but truly as enemies.

The most tragic love story in history . . .

Juliet Capulet didn't take her own life. She was murdered by the person she trusted most, her new husband, Romeo Montague, a sacrifice made to ensure his own immortality. But what Romeo didn't anticipate was that Juliet would be granted eternity, as well, and would become an agent for the Ambassadors of Light. For 700 years, she's fought Romeo for the souls of true lovers, struggling to preserve romantic love and the lives of the innocent. Until the day she meets someone she's forbidden to love, and Romeo, oh Romeo, will do everything in his power to destroy that love.

"These violent delights have violent ends
And in their triumph die, like fire and powder,
Which as they kiss consume."
?Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare


From the Hardcover edition.

Product Attributes

Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeMinimum Age:   14
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0307
Product attributePublisher:   Ember
Advertisement Bottom