Juliet Immortal (Paperback)

Author: Jay, Stacey

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Specifications

Publisher Random House Childrens Books
Mfg Part# 9780385740173
SKU 227691693
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0385740174
Release Date 9/11/2012
Physical
Dimensions (in Inches) 8.75H x 5.75L x 0.75T
From the Publisher
Editors Note Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this paranormal and unabashedly intense love story featuring literary history's most tragic couple--Romeo and Juliet--who meet again, not as true lovers, but truly as enemies.The most tragic love story in history . . .Juliet Capulet didn't take her own life. She was murdered by the person she trusted most, her new husband, Romeo Montague, a sacrifice made to ensure his own immortality. But what Romeo didn't anticipate was that Juliet would be granted eternity, as well, and would become an agent for the Ambassadors of Light. For 700 years, she's fought Romeo for the souls of true lovers, struggling to preserve romantic love and the lives of the innocent. Until the day she meets someone she's forbidden to love, and Romeo, oh Romeo, will do everything in his power to destroy that love."These violent delights have violent endsAnd in their triumph die, like fire and powder,Which as they kiss consume."?Romeo and Juliet by William ShakespeareFrom the Hardcover edition.
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 14
Number of Pages 0307
Publisher Ember

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Buy.com
$6.28 + $2.90 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually Ships within 24 hours
Add to Cart
Books2AnywhereUS $9.97 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $17.20 + $1.50 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
loading
$6.28 + $2.90 shipping
$9.99 You save $3.71 (37%)
Earn 7 ($0.07) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME at Checkout - Ends 8/31/15 *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT