Julius Caesar-Handel

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Kultur
SKU 219182094
UPC 032031456990
UPC 14 00032031456990
Format DVD
Release Date 2/22/2011
Music (General)
Performing Arts
Editors Note
Note This performance of the George Frideric Handel opera Julius Cesar by the English National Opera and Chorus under the conduction of Charles Mackerras features vocalists such as Janet Baker, Valerie Masterson, Sarah Walker, and Della Jones in the leading roles.
Cast & Crew
Janet Baker - Performer(s)
James Bowman - Performer(s)
Della Jones - Performer(s)
Valerie Masterson - Performer(s)
John Tomlinson - Performer(s)
Sarah Walker - Performer(s)
Brian Casey - Performer(s)
John Kitchiner - Performer(s)
Tom Emlyn Williams - Performer(s)
G. F. Handel - Composer
John Copley - Director
John Michael Phillips - Director
Technical Info
Original Release Date 1984
UPC 00032031456990
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 180 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
$17.28 + $1.95 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

On Order
Add to Cart
M and N Media $66.09 + $3.20 shipping
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$17.28 + $1.95 shipping
$29.99 You save $12.71 (42%)
Earn 18 ($0.18) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
More coming soon, order now. On Order
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.