Just Another Day

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This follows the lives fo two men living at both ends of the music game. It is the inside look at the life of a successful artist trying to keep his career alive and the struggles of an up- and -coming artist striving to get a chance.


Studio Image Entertainment
SKU 215510828
UPC 014381567922
UPC 14 00014381567922
Format DVD
Rating Rating
Rap Music
Rap/Hip Hop
Editors Note
Note An emerging rapper attempts to get a record contract with the assistance of a desperate hip-hop superstar in this intense musical drama starring Jamie Hector and Wood Harris. Young Eastie (Hector) has the skills to pay the bills, now he just needs to get his music to the masses. A living legend in the world of hip-hop, A-Maze (Harris) is just the man to make that happen. But the record industry can be brutal, and sometimes in order for one star to rise, another must fall. Featuring music by Ja Rule, Trick Daddy, and Lil Scrappy.
Big Daddy Kane
Clifton Powell
Wood Harris
Jamie Hector
Cast & Crew
Big Daddy Kane - Star
Clifton Powell - Star
Wood Harris - Star
Jamie Hector - Star
Young Dre - Co-Star
Petey Pablo - Co-Star
Lil Scrappy - Co-Star
Inny Clemons - Co-Star
Esther Baxter - Co-Star
Young Ogre - Co-Star
Paul Stewart - Music Director
Trick Daddy - Co-Star
Peter Spirer - Story
Jeff Bollman - Director of Photography
Co-Stars - Composer
Iain Kennedy - Story
Iain Kennedy - Screenwriter
Peter Spirer - Director
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2009
UPC 00014381567922
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 95 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $7.87 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$9.49 + $1.95 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

On Order
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $11.51 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Movie Mars $9.51 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Just Another Day
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $24.30 + $0.26 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$7.87 + $2.98 shipping
$14.98 You save $7.11 (47%)
Earn 8 ($0.08) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™