Just Dance Greatest Hits (Kinect Compatible)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Shake it up with the greatest songs and the hottest moves from the Just Dance franchise! Just Dance Greatest Hits includes all the most popular tracks from Just Dance and Just Dance 2, plus bonus songs from Just Dance 3! Start the party, battle with friends, or even exercise in disguise to hit songs from Katy Perry, Rihanna, Beastie Boys, and Ke$ha - 35 tracks in all! For the first time for Kinect for Xbox 360, Just Dance Greatest Hits offers players the chance to dance along with classic hits from Just Dance and Just Dance 2. Just Dance Greatest Hits is the ultimate way to discover - or rediscover - America's best-selling dance game brand.


Manufacturer Ubisoft
Mfg Part# 52727
SKU 231009790
UPC 008888527275
UPC 14 00008888527275
Format Xbox 360
Track List:
• (In the Style of Irene Cara) – "Fame"
• A R Rahman, The Pussycat Dolls Featuring Nicole Scherzinger – "Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)"
• Anita Ward – "Ring My Bell"
• Anja – “Baby Don’t Stop Now”
• Avril Lavigne – "Girlfriend"
• B.o.B (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore) – “Airplanes”
• Beastie Boys – "Body Movin’ (Fatboy Slim Remix)"
• Benny Benassi presents “The Biz” – "Satisfaction (Isak Original Extended)"
• Boney M. – "Rasputin"
• Calvin Harris – "Acceptable in the 80s"
• Carl Douglas – "Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis Remix)"
• Countdown Dee’s Hit Explosion – "Barbie Girl"
• Elvis Presley – "Viva Las Vegas"
• Fatboy Slim – "Jin Go Lo Ba"
• Gorillaz – "Dare"
• Groove Century – “U Can't Touch This”
• Ike & Tina Turner – "Proud Mary"
• Katy Perry – "Firework"
• Katy Perry – "Hot N Cold (Rock Version)"
• Ke$ha – "TiK ToK"
• New Kids On The Block – "Step By Step"
• Outkast – "Hey Ya!"
• Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman – "I Like to Move It (Radio Mix)"
• Rihanna – “Only Girl (In The World)”
• Rihanna – "Pon De Replay"
• Snap! – "The Power"
• Sorcerer – "Dagomba"
• Studio Allstars – "Jump"
• Studio Musicians – "Crazy In Love"
• Supergrass – "Alright"
• Survivor – "Eye of the Tiger"
• The Hit Crew – "Toxic"
• The Sunlight Shakers – “Jump In The Line”
• The Sunlight Shakers– "Who Let the Dogs Out"
• The Weather Girls – "It’s Raining Men"
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details