Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options

K7 Records (2003)

Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
K7 Records CD 1 of 1
(Save 10%)
$10.79  + Free Shipping
EARN 11 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about K7 Records:

Format: CD
Sku: 60605673
UPC: 730003715020
UPC 14: 00730003715020
Release Date: 9/2/2003
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Supa Sista - Ursula Rucker (Modaji Downlow mix) ~ Various Artists
2. No Government - Nicolette ~ Various Artists
3. Sometimes I'm Blue - Nick Holder ~ Various Artists
4. Black Baby - Kruder & Dorfmeister ~ Various Artists
5. Humanity - A Guy Called Gerald/Louise Rhodes ~ Various Artists
6. Can't Take It - Recloose/Dwele ~ Various Artists
7. Sensuality - Vikter Duplaix ~ Various Artists
8. Motion Control - Spacek ~ Various Artists
9. Suddenly - Herbert/Dani Siciliano ~ Various Artists
10. Same - Smith & Mighty/Tammy Payne (Ashley Beedle Vocal mix) ~ Various Artists
11. Gute Laune - Tosca/Tweed ~ Various Artists
12. Song 2Wo - Earl Zinger ~ Various Artists
13. Wake Up Everybody - Rae & Christian/Bobby Womack (R&C remix) ~ Various Artists
14. Inside - Shantel ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Audience, The - Herbert/Dani Siciliano (J. Lidell mix) ~ Various Artists
2. I Want Some Fun - Funkstorung/Jay-Jay Johanson ~ Various Artists
3. Behind The Wheel - Playgroup (DJ-Kicks Electrocash Vocal mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Hot In Herre - Tiga ~ Various Artists
5. Make Up Your Mind - Swayzak/C. Dietrich ~ Various Artists
6. Vortex - Ghost Cauldron (Disco Up mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Do It Like A Robot - Princess Superstar (DJ Hell mix) ~ Various Artists
8. I Dance Alone - Swayzak/Adult (Silicon Scally mix) ~ Various Artists
9. Grammy Winners - Funkstorung (TRUE instrumental) ~ Various Artists
10. Sublime - Terranova/M. Ladd ~ Various Artists
11. Whole World - Ghost Cauldron/Apani B Fly (Album mix) ~ Various Artists
12. Jet Pack - Mike Ladd ~ Various Artists
13. Double Drums - Peace Orchestra (DJ DSL mix) ~ Various Artists
14. No Peace - Terranova/Ari Up ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Dani Siciliano, Tigo, Mike Ladd, Ari Up, Jake Shears, Steve Spacek (vocals); Morgan Zarate (programming).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Ewan Pearson; Trevor Jackson.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: DJ DSL; DJ Hell; Rae; Jamie Lidell; Modaji; Ashley Beedle.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Nicolette; Shut Up & Dance.
Muze PNote For nearly a decade, K7 has been one of the prominent downtempo-oriented labels in the field of electronic music. After churning out one highly acclaimed release after another, the label decided it best to issue this double-disc anthology covering some of the finest artists to emerge from their massive roster. While there are more than many memorable moments on both of these discs, some artists would have been better represented with other songs than the ones that appear here. However, that doesn't detract from the amazing amount of quality that lies within. From the spoken word downtempo beat poetry of Ursula Rucker and the broken beat frenzy of Recloose to the sauciness of Tiga, Princess Superstar, and Swayzak (featuring a guest appearance by Nicola Kuperus from Adult.), there is a treasure trove for loyal K7 and electronic music fans to enjoy and a perfect reference/starting point for those just now discovering the legacy of K7. ~ Rob Theakston

Producer: Chris De Luca; DJ DSL; DJ Kaos; Marcus Darius; Edition Terranova; Ewan Pearson; Ghost Cauldron; Rae; A Guy Called Gerald; Tigo; Jamie Lidell; Matt Murphy; Matthew Herbert; Michael Fakesch; Mike Ladd; Peter Kruder; Richard Dorfmeister; Apani B Fly; Shut Up

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/01/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 7150
Music Label Name Label : !K7 (Record Label)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00730003715020

Advertisement Bottom