Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Edguy
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Keeg Of Fools Ep CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Keeg Of Fools Ep:

Format: CD
Sku: 60624653
UPC: 727361124021
UPC 14: 00727361124021
Release Date: 2/10/2004
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. King Of Fools ~ Edguy
2. New Age Messiah ~ Edguy
3. Savage Union, The ~ Edguy
4. Holy Water ~ Edguy
5. Life And Times Of A Bonus Track ~ Edguy

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Edguy includes: Tobias Sammet.
Muze PNote Edguy: Thomas "Eggi" Exxel (bass guitar); Tobias Sammet, Jens Ludwig, Dirk Sauer, Felix Bohnke.
Muze PNote Personnel: Tobias Sammet (vocals, keyboards); Jens Ludwig, Dirk Sauer (guitar); Felix Bohnke (drums); Thomas Rettke, Ralf Zdiarstek, Oliver Hartmann (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Mikko Karmila.
Muze PNote Recording information: Finnvox Studios; Fulda Vox Klangstudio; Gatestudios, Wolfsburg, Germany; Rhoen Records Studio; Scoring Stage, Berlin, Germany.
Muze PNote Photographer: Alex Kuehr.

Producer: Edguy; Edguy

Engineer: Norman Meiritz; Sascha Paeth; Mikko Karmila; Norman Meiritz; Sascha Paeth

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Live At Wacken 2012

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/10/2004
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2004
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 1240
Music Label Name Label : Nuclear Blast (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00727361124021

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Edguy
Product attributeLabel:   Caroline Distribution
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom